| Home | Sitemap | Contact Us | KOREAN |  
Editorial Board > About > Editorial Board

Young-Eun Lee Wonkwang University, Korea
Board Members
Hyo-Jin Ahn Incheon National University, Korea
Moon-Jeong Chang Kookmin University, Korea
Hyung Ock Hong Kyung Hee University, Korea
Yangjin Jeon Myongji University, Korea
Sun-Kang Koh Sungshin Women's University, Korea
Jinhee Lee Wonkwang University, Korea
Seonglim Lee Sungkyunkwan University, Korea
Soyoung Lee Montclair State University, USA
Jan Paulsson Chalmers University, Sweden
Sanghee Ryu Cheongju National University of Education, Korea
Ilsun Yang Yonsei University, Korea
Sehwa Yang University of Ulsan, Korea
Jihyun Yoon Seoul National University, Korea
Editorial Assistant
Bok In KimKorean Home Economics Association, Korea

Editorial Office
The Korean Home Economics Association
TEL : +82-2-561-6416, +82-2-561-6446    FAX : +82-2-562-2999    
E-mail : khea6416@daum.net
About |  Browse Articles |  Current Issue |  For Authors and Reviewers
Copyright © 2014 The Korean Home Economics Association. All rights reserved.                powerd by m2community